消費者心態的品質

Primeirochicken對質量的巨大承諾使我們保持了客戶並贏得了新客戶的信任。質量是公司內部和外部極為重視的承諾。質量文化是一種商業模式,我們從具有消費者心態的商品生產商那裡購買優質產品,這意味著他們的任務是向消費者的餐桌上提供最好的產品。

我們最好的冷凍雞肉品牌產品在世界上最大的雞肉出口國巴西生產。巴西提供理想的農業條件,在工廠附近設有小型家庭財產,以及集成系統,可確保從田間到餐桌的全部追溯能力。我們還貿易來自美國和歐洲的冷凍雞肉品牌。

我們的冷凍牛肉品牌產品在澳大利亞,美國,巴西和歐洲生產,與我們的豬肉相同,我們從巴西,美國和歐洲的最佳豬肉製造商那裡採購豬肉

生產卓越

由於我們在採購和生產方面的卓越表現,高水平的動物福利和可持續性實踐, Primeirochicken致力於提供優質產品。我們在整個生產鏈中都有嚴格的流程,以確保所有產品的質量,健康,安全和可持續性。 Primeirochicken產品的質量一直受到來自不同國家,客戶和認證公司的政府的審核,他們訪問公司的工廠以遵循流程的所有步驟,以確保公司銷售的肉類的質量和健康。

animal-welfare.png

動物福利

我們的生產者通過精心設計和建立的可持續農業實踐創造了一個無壓力的環境。我們提供的產品嚴格遵循全球公認的認證計劃的指導,該認證計劃用於證明世界上最高水平的動物福利規範和標準之一。我們高度重視動物福利–從牲畜運抵企業,加工和整個供應鏈開始。

一致性,質量,可靠性

Primeirochicken自豪地為客戶提供最優質的品牌,這些品牌一年四季都提供一致的質量。我們的生產商因其卓越的產品和對全球市場的承諾而經過手工挑選。我們向全球的零售,酒店,飯店,酒店,超市,分銷商,批發商和食品製造商供貨。我們的供應鏈提供可追溯性,並確保從圍場到板塊始終如一的優質產品。

 

12sss.jpeg
dewann-builing-relation-001.jpg

可持續的關係

我們將特殊的供應商關係與我們的最終客戶合併,從而建立可持續的,富有成果的長期業務關係。 Primeirochicken提供全年的供應保證,這是我們客戶所需要的。

Contact Us

 Primeirochicken  Food S.A

Our Products

Our Company

@2017  Primeirochickeken  FS.A.

QUALITY WITH CONSUMER MINDSET

Primeirochicken  tremendous commitment to quality has made us maintain clients and gain the trust of new clients. Quality is a commitment taken extremely seriously both inside and outside the company. The culture of quality is a business model which we source premium quality products from manufacturers that produce goods with the consumer mindset, meaning that their task is to provide the best product to the consumer’s table.

Our best frozen chicken brand products are produced in Brazil, the largest exporter of chicken in the world. Brazil offers ideal agricultural conditions, with small family properties located near the plants, as well as integrated systems that guarantee the total trace-ability, from the field to the fork. We also trade in frozen chicken brands from US and Europe.

 

Our frozen beef brands products are produced in Australia, USA, Brazil and Europe, same for our Pork meat which we source from best pork meat manufacturers in Brazil, USA and Europe

Excellence in Production

Primeirochicken focuses on delivering quality products due to our excellence in sourcing and production, high level of animal welfare and sustainability practices. We have rigorous processes throughout our production chain to ensure the quality, health, safety and sustainability of all products. The quality of Primeirochicken products is constantly audited by governments of different countries, clients and certification companies, who visit the company’s plants to follow all the steps of the processes that guarantee the quality and health of the meat marketed by the company.

 

 

ANIMAL WELFARE

Our producers create a stress-free environment through well crafted and established, sustainable farming practices. We supply products from establishments that strictly follow the guidelines of  a worldwide recognized certification program used to demonstrate one of the world’s highest levels of compliance with animal welfare practices and standards. We place high importance on animal welfare – from the arrival of livestock at the establishments, processing and throughout the entire supply chain.

 

 

CONSISTENCY, QUALITY, RELIABILITY

Primeirochicken  is proud to offer customers the finest brands that provide consistent quality all year round. Our producers are hand-selected for their exceptional products and commitment to the global markets. We supply to retail, hospitality, restaurants, hotels, supermarkets, distributors, wholesalers and food manufacturers around the world. Our supply chain provides trace-ability and ensures consistent, premium products from paddock to plate.

 

SUSTAINABLE RELATIONSHIPS

We merge exceptional supplier relationships with our end customers creating  sustainable, fruitful long-term business relationships. Primeirochicken  provides a guarantee of supply all year round, which is what our customers require.