الجودة مع بيانات المستهلك

لقد جعلنا التزام Primeirochicken الهائل بالجودة نحافظ على العملاء ونكسب ثقة العملاء الجدد. الجودة هي التزام يؤخذ على محمل الجد داخل الشركة وخارجها. ثقافة الجودة هي نموذج عمل نصدر منتجات عالية الجودة من الشركات المصنعة التي تنتج سلعًا بعقلية المستهلك ، مما يعني أن مهمتهم هي توفير أفضل منتج على طاولة المستهلك.

يتم إنتاج أفضل منتجات الدجاج المجمد لدينا في البرازيل ، أكبر مصدر للدجاج في العالم. توفر البرازيل ظروفًا زراعية مثالية ، مع عقارات عائلية صغيرة تقع بالقرب من النباتات ، فضلاً عن أنظمة متكاملة تضمن قدرة التتبع الكلية ، من الحقل إلى الشوكة. نتاجر أيضًا في ماركات الدجاج المجمد من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.

يتم إنتاج منتجات العلامات التجارية للحوم البقر المجمدة في أستراليا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل وأوروبا ، وكذلك لحوم لحم الخنزير التي ننتجها من أفضل مصنعي لحوم الخنازير في البرازيل والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا

التميز في الإنتاج

يركز Primeirochicken على تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة نظرًا لتميزنا في التوريد والإنتاج والمستوى العالي من رعاية الحيوان وممارسات الاستدامة. لدينا عمليات صارمة في جميع مراحل سلسلة الإنتاج لدينا لضمان الجودة والصحة والسلامة والاستدامة لجميع المنتجات. يتم تدقيق جودة منتجات Primeirochicken باستمرار من قبل الحكومات في مختلف البلدان والعملاء وشركات التصديق ، الذين يزورون مصانع الشركة لمتابعة جميع خطوات العمليات التي تضمن جودة وصحة اللحوم التي تسوقها الشركة.

animal-welfare.png

الرفق بالحيوان

يخلق منتجونا بيئة خالية من الإجهاد من خلال ممارسات الزراعة المستدامة المصممة جيدًا والراسخة. نحن نورد المنتجات من المؤسسات التي تتبع بدقة الإرشادات الخاصة ببرنامج الاعتماد المعترف به عالميًا والمستخدم لإثبات أحد أعلى مستويات الامتثال في العالم لممارسات ومعايير رعاية الحيوان. نحن نولي أهمية كبيرة لرعاية الحيوانات - من وصول الماشية إلى المؤسسات ومعالجتها وطوال سلسلة التوريد بأكملها.

الاتساق والجودة والموثوقية

تفخر Primeirochicken بأن تقدم للعملاء أفضل العلامات التجارية التي توفر جودة متسقة على مدار السنة. يتم اختيار المنتجين لدينا يدويًا لمنتجاتهم الاستثنائية والتزامهم بالأسواق العالمية. نحن نورد التجزئة والضيافة والمطاعم والفنادق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والموزعين وتجار الجملة ومصنعي المواد الغذائية في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بنا إمكانية التتبع وتضمن منتجات متسقة ومتميزة من الحلبة إلى اللوحة.

 

12sss.jpeg
dewann-builing-relation-001.jpg

علاقات مستدامة

نقوم بدمج علاقات الموردين الاستثنائية مع عملائنا النهائيين لخلق علاقات تجارية مستدامة ومثمرة طويلة الأجل. يوفر Primeirochicken ضمانًا للإمداد طوال العام ، وهو ما يطلبه عملاؤنا.

Contact Us

 Primeirochicken  Food S.A

Our Products

Our Company

@2017  Primeirochickeken  FS.A.

QUALITY WITH CONSUMER MINDSET

Primeirochicken  tremendous commitment to quality has made us maintain clients and gain the trust of new clients. Quality is a commitment taken extremely seriously both inside and outside the company. The culture of quality is a business model which we source premium quality products from manufacturers that produce goods with the consumer mindset, meaning that their task is to provide the best product to the consumer’s table.

Our best frozen chicken brand products are produced in Brazil, the largest exporter of chicken in the world. Brazil offers ideal agricultural conditions, with small family properties located near the plants, as well as integrated systems that guarantee the total trace-ability, from the field to the fork. We also trade in frozen chicken brands from US and Europe.

 

Our frozen beef brands products are produced in Australia, USA, Brazil and Europe, same for our Pork meat which we source from best pork meat manufacturers in Brazil, USA and Europe

Excellence in Production

Primeirochicken focuses on delivering quality products due to our excellence in sourcing and production, high level of animal welfare and sustainability practices. We have rigorous processes throughout our production chain to ensure the quality, health, safety and sustainability of all products. The quality of Primeirochicken products is constantly audited by governments of different countries, clients and certification companies, who visit the company’s plants to follow all the steps of the processes that guarantee the quality and health of the meat marketed by the company.

 

 

ANIMAL WELFARE

Our producers create a stress-free environment through well crafted and established, sustainable farming practices. We supply products from establishments that strictly follow the guidelines of  a worldwide recognized certification program used to demonstrate one of the world’s highest levels of compliance with animal welfare practices and standards. We place high importance on animal welfare – from the arrival of livestock at the establishments, processing and throughout the entire supply chain.

 

 

CONSISTENCY, QUALITY, RELIABILITY

Primeirochicken  is proud to offer customers the finest brands that provide consistent quality all year round. Our producers are hand-selected for their exceptional products and commitment to the global markets. We supply to retail, hospitality, restaurants, hotels, supermarkets, distributors, wholesalers and food manufacturers around the world. Our supply chain provides trace-ability and ensures consistent, premium products from paddock to plate.

 

SUSTAINABLE RELATIONSHIPS

We merge exceptional supplier relationships with our end customers creating  sustainable, fruitful long-term business relationships. Primeirochicken  provides a guarantee of supply all year round, which is what our customers require.